FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS $85+ All Canada & UK ORDERS $125+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS $85+ All Canada & UK ORDERS $125+

Fiberside Chat with Carol Feller February 18

$20.00

Join us on an exciting virtual trip around the mills of Ireland!

In her book ‘Contemporary Irish Knits’, author Carol Feller took readers on a journey through Ireland’s yarn mills. Now, she’s bringing that journey to life in this engaging talk. We’ll explore the world of Irish yarn production, where each mill has a unique history and types of yarn. Get an inside look into the mills, hear their stories, and find inspiration for your own knitting projects. Did you know that knitting cables and traditional spinning techniques go hand in hand? Carol’s passion for cables shines through in her designs, especially when paired with authentic Irish yarn. But our journey doesn’t end there – we’ll also delve into the resurgence of sheep breeds in Ireland.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, February 18th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific, 6:00pm GMT

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

Out of stock

SKU: 210000039381 Category:
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fiberside Chat with Carol Feller February 18”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.