FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS $85+ All Canada & UK ORDERS $125+
FREE SHIPPING ON ALL U.S. ORDERS $85+ All Canada & UK ORDERS $125+

Fiberside Chat with Carson Demers April 21

$20.00

Jan 21st Event POSTPONED

We’re sorry to share the news that Carson has had a family emergency.   The Sunday Jan 21st Chat is being rescheduled to April 21st. All current registrants will be transferred to the new date unless a refund is preferred.

Knitting New Year Resolutions

Here we are, fortunate to be at the start of a new year! How did you grow as a knitter in 2023? Do you have a plan for growth and knitting sustainability in the New Year? One thing Carson Demers is fairly sure of, is that none of us is resolved to stop knitting. Let’s chat about setting achievable goals for this to be a year of growth toward improving our technique, and personal sustainability. Join Carson to set yourself up for a comfortable New Year of knitting!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 21st at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.

In stock

SKU: 210000039377 Category:
Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fiberside Chat with Carson Demers April 21”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.